top of page

A Truly Scrumptious Wedding Show

What a brilliant day! 'Truly Scrumptious Wedding and Events Company' hosted a wedding fair at the Cambridge Menzies Hotel today. It was awesome to be a part of and a pleasure to sing for everyone. I met some really nice stall holders and couples exploring ideas for their wedding days. For anyone who visited the fair and had the opportunity to come and speak to me; hi! I hope you had a good day exploring and good luck with all of your planning! If you would like to hear me sing my full 2 x 45 minute sets, have a look on the 'about me' page on my website for details on my upcoming performances at Hidden Rooms but the next one will be this friday the 27th of March at 2030. It would be lovely to say hello again!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page